UPCOMING 2018-19 PERFORMANCES


SPRUCE MEADOWS CHRISTMAS MARKET

Catch CYDC at the Spruce Meadows Christmas Market:

Sunday, November 18, 2018     1:30-2:00pm

Friday, November 30, 2018     5:15-5:45pm


Find us on the main stage!

church performances

Saturday, November 10 & Sunday, November 11 - First Alliance Church

Saturday, December 1 & Sunday, December 2 - Rock Point Church

Saturday, December 1 & Sunday, December 2 - First Alliance Church

Saturday, December 8 & Sunday, December 9 - Foothills Alliance Church

Sunday, December 16 - Falconridge Family Church

community events

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Le Roi Elementary School

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Christmas at Crossings Gala

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Atria Retirement Home Canyon Meadows

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Walden Age Care



Check out CYDC's performance of "In Securely" at Project Dance NYC 2016...






Check out #cydanceco for more videos and photos of CYDC in action!